vos: Interpret VLOP_* lock flags
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:58:38 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:01:09 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commitee3d62becab62e2ec083ebe4d1834f232270a525
tree9412b3c7b6b1d817f7cd5b21d78aa8c696d9acf5
parent9c0d9cf1e411265c56a74d76dd418bc533afdde8
vos: Interpret VLOP_* lock flags

When a volume is locked in the VLDB, we are given flags for the reason
why the lock was set. Make vos interpret and output this reason.

This adds output to any vos command that previously printed that a
volume was LOCKED. It now outputs, for example,

    Volume is currently LOCKED
    Volume is locked for a delete/misc operation

Change-Id: Ie3a6f804a3e3a551840975c3689b24d3916891df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2235
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_examine.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_listvldb.pod
src/volser/vos.c