Add rxgk boilerplate
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 20:24:58 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:27:54 +0000 (08:27 -0400)
commitee56e925f0c6484ac58e23ccdd1b1bf1a3760505
tree1a8df960717af4c3d422db4570fc55442f93ec4d
parente156fae7a1866d1b00a1d9252c0a775128e2f033
Add rxgk boilerplate

Just the skeleton of what needs to be there.  The actual import is split
over multiple commits, to make the reviewer's burden more manageable.

Error table, protocol description, and stubs for the security object
routines, with header to declare them.

The public header rxgk.h currently only contains a few typedefs and the
NewSecurityObject prototypes, and includes the RPC interface and com_err
code headers.

Change-Id: I7893f78119bb4aef12112cc1e51e1ec69de326c2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10562
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rxgk/rxgk.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rxgk/rxgk_client.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rxgk/rxgk_errs.et [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rxgk/rxgk_int.xg [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rxgk/rxgk_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rxgk/rxgk_procs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rxgk/rxgk_server.c [new file with mode: 0644]