afs: Fix a few ARCH/osi_vcache.c style errors 99/13699/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 21:24:10 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:45:34 +0000 (02:45 -0400)
commitee7019a7630d01f29fecebd89ca69ad8a37e24e2
tree0c58fd02d9778647a05921b1f5920a297a458c10
parentcba7c62f56f2a98b843fe6f83e22bc03f832e9aa
afs: Fix a few ARCH/osi_vcache.c style errors

Most of the ARCH/osi_vcache.c implementations were defining functions
like:

void
osi_foo(args) {
    /* impl */
}

But our prevailing style is:

void
osi_foo(args)
{
    /* impl */
}

Fix them to follow our prevailing style, and fix a couple of the more
obvious errors with identation and goto label.

Change-Id: Ie752ee67aa6acfec3bf9a28d7da41151f95fbbf6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13699
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/AIX/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/HPUX/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/IRIX/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/osi_vcache.c