doc: improve man pages related to bos restricted mode
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:03:36 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:26:42 +0000 (06:26 -0700)
commiteee0bf5871944d919951cc8b7b4908ee909c3b62
tree9978e7ac88d3f7da169d619dc1f8d717472904c0
parent89fdd9084fa31827dea487ddb68355d621170f58
doc: improve man pages related to bos restricted mode

Mention the restrictmode entry and the commands for setting and
querying it in the BosConfig man page, and add/fix cross references
between the BosConfig, bos, bos_getrestricted and bos_setrestricted
ones.

Change-Id: I938ef4c43c1a248335f09975c454b36f7570782c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10874
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod5/BosConfig.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/bos.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/bos_getrestricted.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/bos_setrestricted.pod