doc/man-pages/Makefile.in: mkdir man[158] in case we did regen.sh -q 92/12492/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:29:21 +0000 (00:29 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 05:21:27 +0000 (00:21 -0500)
commiteee532ac13a680bfb4cc857485cbaf5e454ab492
treef725192d6e785ef603e601b1271d049cf8ea3497
parent93a7e754a44c333140e75e93cac09f61320f7cc9
doc/man-pages/Makefile.in: mkdir man[158] in case we did regen.sh -q

Fixes this error:

$ git clean -xdf
$ ./regen.sh -q
$ ./configure
$ make
[…]
make[3]: Entering directory '/…/openafs/doc/man-pages'
rm -f man*/*.noinstall
if [ "no" = "no" ] ; then \
for M in man1/klog.1 man1/knfs.1 […] man8/kpwvalid.8 man1/klog.krb.1; do \
touch $M.noinstall; \
done; \
fi
touch: cannot touch 'man1/klog.1.noinstall': No such file or directory
touch: cannot touch 'man1/knfs.1.noinstall': No such file or directory
[…]
touch: cannot touch 'man8/kpwvalid.8.noinstall': No such file or directory
touch: cannot touch 'man1/klog.krb.1.noinstall': No such file or directory
Makefile:34: recipe for target 'prep-noinstall' failed
make[3]: *** [prep-noinstall] Error 1
make[3]: Leaving directory '/…/openafs/doc/man-pages'

Change-Id: I95098fb2b27f1d87fc9769497b225e9f91f72266
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12492
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/man-pages/Makefile.in