userok: Allow NULL components in kerberosSuperUser
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:24:12 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:55:15 +0000 (08:55 -0800)
commiteee9fe09452a1c05153042dffb5a6c4fbed0fb5b
treed5d8c159621b936adab0c769ab57244e85248aef
parente6a2183f0c21bb12f38962a4c4d61a6511322271
userok: Allow NULL components in kerberosSuperUser

Modify kerberosSuperUser so that it can support callers passing NULL,
rather than just empty, instance and cell strings

Change-Id: Ifc21eb0c4f562d65519e31db32723c3a2d19b363
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3351
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/userok.c