afs: Use correct output buffer for FSCmd pioctl
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:20:13 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
committerDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:25:17 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
commitef671f497e9161ec2759446d594789495d3346f1
treefba6971351da6431e4d3ace435a6304dd8abe43a
parent592a99d6e693bc640e2bdfc2e7e5243fcedc8f93
afs: Use correct output buffer for FSCmd pioctl

MRAFS added the FsCmd pioctl for passing messages to the fileserver;
a bug causes it to write into the wrong memory and potentially panic
clients.

FIXES 131896 (CVE-2015-3285)

Change-Id: Ic3a81fe06edc886f24bbc0537ea53e994b086c9e
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c