viced: fix log message for MapName_r
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:05:01 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:02:37 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
commitef6ae1e7eda56e1d6ff7b9ade25b290c855e5780
tree58bfc9b79143591dd4c8a494cfd45771a739b341
parentbc770a5007ae16aa5477bf1748f3e0666f665781
viced: fix log message for MapName_r

Do not log a code of zero if the name plus instance length exceeds
the max pr name buffer.

Change-Id: I8b8f970213c0beb35a728bcc2158796f84120a3b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6861
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/host.c