Disable some heimdal bits
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:13:25 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 04:26:31 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
commitef860802add62076ca6097808458706d3db8d0da
tree5480fd4293de76b93b374a7f6a01b8de08e67981
parentf388f0a85a53a42c3e8f4075d4228b64d0fc558c
Disable some heimdal bits

For the rfc3961 library, we don't want linker exposure to an
entropy-gathering daemon, and we don't want to be leaving entropy
seed files around in user homedirs.

Change-Id: I54546ad44fcdfac8227e72b68a33fa4f61df50b0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10049
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/crypto/rfc3961/krb5_locl.h