tests: Reformat loopback tests
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:32:25 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
commitf0a57e9de6f361ea8ab357252dbd86d516a7cb83
tree75a3f86e02ab51db29e6885e7636b50ddba0e800
parent072828a1f5447ef64f92b2c57b8681a4e254b0f8
tests: Reformat loopback tests

Reformat the loopback tests to match our house style - 4 spaces for
first indent, a tab for the second, and so on, opening brace of a
function on a newline, spaces around assignments, and so on.

Change-Id: I54f168ca143e7ff46c9d82289331b8314849f848
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8229
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
tests/common/network.c