rx avoid discarding packets while tq is busy
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:02:23 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:47:03 +0000 (08:47 -0800)
commitf0b1d7ccbbc4056338dde92c8b131ad2070351ad
tree66cfbf3f0e532ac08d50ecb025609a270b2f2579
parent14e050033f40272a919bb54e981d8165d927240a
rx avoid discarding packets while tq is busy

we don't check here that no one else is working the tq *after* getting the
lock. do so.

Change-Id: I91d1ac020334b038a6a045734911335299613875
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1159
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c