scout: restore parallel make
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 22:06:00 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:49:25 +0000 (06:49 -0800)
commitf132054e4f3a7633eb60f3abdbdc27233ec344f5
treea965b04fa4b573152a8d13d22fe2df23d0ed8f25
parent296cf7d1630c57874b870e161bac5db9fe4dab48
scout: restore parallel make

Restore the + in the scout Makefile section, lost with commit
4a6a00d6.
Lets scout benefit from a parallel make and avoids a warning.

Change-Id: Ie4c35c93afae4bfefaae0a0db9d676200cb3ee7b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3910
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in