Correct ctime arguments
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 14:54:32 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:14:12 +0000 (08:14 -0700)
commitf149a3c54b0c0c3503556722e9b7f9d8f0b793b8
tree6e10d399cd254e41ccd4c5565f6b9b878bef8037
parent262be76294c1c1b2cfdb5e3d77118b6aae5ed430
Correct ctime arguments

Corrects a few places throughout the tree where ctime() is incorrectly passed a
pointer to an afs_uint32 or similar fixed-width datatype, instead of a pointer
to a time_t.

FIXES 124538

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/100
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
12 files changed:
src/bozo/smail-notifier.c
src/butc/read_tape.c
src/kauth/kautils.c
src/tviced/state_analyzer.c
src/util/afsutil.h
src/util/test/dtest.c
src/util/test/ktest.c
src/util/test/test_ktime.c
src/vfsck/inode.c
src/viced/callback.c
src/vlserver/vlclient.c
src/volser/vos.c