Linux 4.6: rm PAGE_CACHE_* and page_cache_{get,release} macros 97/12297/5
authorJoe Gorse <jhgorse@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 18:11:23 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 02:24:49 +0000 (22:24 -0400)
commitf14d263a73f0be75e4de92f62e836fb2e55680dd
treeb411aaefef179b2393506161dcd8e76dc4ca3e29
parent16463b602a210768f80bec9ef7c6896ea8a9909d
Linux 4.6: rm PAGE_CACHE_* and page_cache_{get,release} macros

This is an automatic patch generated by Coccinelle (spatch) from the commit message of the linked commit:
https://github.com/torvalds/linux/commit/09cbfeaf1a5a67bfb3201e0c83c810cecb2efa5a

We will not add an autoconfig test because the PAGE_{...} macros should exist
where the PAGE_CACHE_{...} were previously.

The spatch used:
@@
expression E;
@@
- E << (PAGE_CACHE_SHIFT - PAGE_SHIFT)
+ E

@@
expression E;
@@
- E >> (PAGE_CACHE_SHIFT - PAGE_SHIFT)
+ E

@@
@@
- PAGE_CACHE_SHIFT
+ PAGE_SHIFT

@@
@@
- PAGE_CACHE_SIZE
+ PAGE_SIZE

@@
@@
- PAGE_CACHE_MASK
+ PAGE_MASK

@@
expression E;
@@
- PAGE_CACHE_ALIGN(E)
+ PAGE_ALIGN(E)

@@
expression E;
@@
- page_cache_get(E)
+ get_page(E)

@@
expression E;
@@
- page_cache_release(E)
+ put_page(E)

Change-Id: Iabe29b1349ab44282c66c86eced9e5b2056c9efb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12297
Reviewed-by: Michael Laß <lass@mail.uni-paderborn.de>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_pagecopy.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c