xdr: Len can never be negative
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 18:40:30 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 01:17:40 +0000 (18:17 -0700)
commitf1842bcb87c84e8862ca521f491215e42ce1ee2a
treeda126e4dcf5f7cc9ddc1f893bf618771453a2e51
parent5e107724f3661254cfdb693ae2d4d1c5238eba7d
xdr: Len can never be negative

The len parameter to xdr_len is unsigned, so can never be negative.
Don't bother testing to see if it is negative, so that clang likes us
again.

Change-Id: Iad5f8b1b2d20ec55846bc1ef7b7499a30956e17f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7089
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/xdr_mem.c