vos: Default to server confdir for -localauth
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 3 May 2012 19:57:08 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:36:29 +0000 (08:36 -0700)
commitf19e9d72466785bb3b543922f153ad8be2395e6e
tree85591b7f4aca0e6241e3a1448e2d3dae78ab1bec
parentd206783e0d1666464eb333ce58c72534448c2987
vos: Default to server confdir for -localauth

For -localauth, we traditionally default to using the server
configuration directory, since that's usually the dir that has the
KeyFile in it. Keep doing that with the new ubik client interface.

Change-Id: I0f7e1ed180874f52c2b91b1ea3f74e763c26cd0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7324
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/volser/vos.c