Windows: Use roken gettimeofday implementation
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:31:56 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:21:12 +0000 (05:21 -0700)
commitf1e04bedb26f84f061518a68a2dd75761b85c195
treee0e90a9e3024a1bc93246fb2142e68898494e762
parent21ed5186ae04a5a3026bfe115404bfa24ec27bdb
Windows: Use roken gettimeofday implementation

Use the gettimeofday implementation from roken, rather than brewing
our own on Windows.

Change-Id: I02fc1a7f0f6aded2e16e2ed53e04054546fc0535
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4433
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
22 files changed:
NTMakefile
acinclude.m4
src/WINNT/bosctlsvc/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/client_exp/NTMakefile
src/comerr/NTMakefile
src/comerr/error_table_nt.c
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k
src/libadmin/adminutil/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/bos/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/cfg/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/client/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/kas/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/pts/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/test/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/vos/NTMakefile
src/roken/NTMakefile
src/roken/afsroken.def
src/roken/librokenafs.map
src/util/afsutil.h
src/util/winsock_nt.c