vfsck: Fix roken fallout
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 17:15:12 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:11:15 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
commitf26f7ed22629556d4f0035fbe4d25d9804305da1
tree5fd0be9146fc9989cd856b3c5c76e00660b41e3f
parentf4776f0a4d51472ee6f2406174b074c03213f7da
vfsck: Fix roken fallout

Including roken.h in vfsck sources pulls in some more modern headers
that vfsck code isn't used to. Accommodate:

 - Prevent roken.h from pulling in dirent.h so we don't conflict with
   the old-style directory defines for HP-UX. Also move the inclusion
   of the old-style directory defines to before roken.h, so we have
   the directory types defined in roken.h.

 - Remove some prototypes so the don't conflict with the prototypes in
   system headers.

 - Remove a couple of bizarre vprintf invocations, as they conflict
   with the actual vprintf definitions.

Change-Id: Ifd7cd2544e75ed49b93ab491c4acadcb18528315
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4472
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vfsck/dir.c
src/vfsck/inode.c
src/vfsck/main.c
src/vfsck/pass2.c
src/vfsck/pass3.c
src/vfsck/pass4.c
src/vfsck/setup.c
src/vfsck/utilities.c
src/vfsck/vprintf.c