Windows: FSCTL_SET_REPARSE_POINT not yet implemented
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 03:52:37 +0000 (22:52 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:02:57 +0000 (13:02 -0800)
commitf27480aa2f8a26da3bd7634ff7072c1faac0f448
tree6fb8ad84e3890a2cdc19b2ac5249bd9401531d86
parent72e5bd1434a6a2238f28f11a149192f44d0b82d1
Windows: FSCTL_SET_REPARSE_POINT not yet implemented

Since FSCTL_SET_REPARSE_POINT is not yet implemented
return STATUS_INVALID_PARAMETER to all requests that
do not fail validity tests.

Change-Id: I53d4b4fc9d957daa70b16d37a529778ed8bbfa5e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5829
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp