rxstat: Use libtool
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 20:57:55 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 12:00:12 +0000 (05:00 -0700)
commitf29887631da6567b952c89c7cf0379f910863559
tree655ee554c76247da140fa09836da6d0cf200f28a
parent972c45c0833171bb401ffe6d10719f050cc0cf4b
rxstat: Use libtool

Change-Id: I4fd533691cf191b37c1f80038651b45efd142133
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8068
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rxstat/Makefile.in
src/rxstat/liboafs_rxstat.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]