Windows: add AFS_OBJECT_REFERENCE_FS_REQ
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:21:49 +0000 (08:21 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:29:51 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commitf2e6a92f4435df8d6a632995b08f2b98bb65e0bc
tree32b4d44fea49f9becebba69b7429d3bfee923b6d
parent50faf84b4b46b337cd576f4bcaceed423d63544b
Windows: add AFS_OBJECT_REFERENCE_FS_REQ

Add a new object reference category AFS_OBJECT_REFERENCE_FS_REQ which
is used to avoid overloading AFS_OBJECT_REFERENCE_DIRENTRY.

Change-Id: I428940005dd7b4502329d4171b7307282099af44
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9668
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h