rxinit_status needs to be global for the kext since 73/12073/3
authorDave Botsch <botsch@cnf.cornell.edu>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:53:26 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 23:40:12 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
commitf3145b0de0e7718e0ad741ee826764e284fc8b3a
treeaca55af4ef99d0601e9f4464c4cae85b5a94e385
parentbf3707ccbf98f44103171f4a5c6fb5bcd0744bfc
rxinit_status needs to be global for the kext since
RXK_UPCALL_ENV is defined in src/rx/DARWIN/rx_knet.c

Change-Id: I23b535f0cd6b45c3e186319c4bacf5b6c5a93681
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12073
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rx/rx.c