Irix: Add a simple osi_ReadRandom implementation
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:48:32 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:33:56 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
commitf314dae7fdd06d80bd8d0f333fd8ace36708d28a
tree47361effc9d475548bf4109f95bb933a94ad9827
parent9d547f2485791b10dbf3676e997353ca9abefde1
Irix: Add a simple osi_ReadRandom implementation

Add an implementation of osi_ReadRandom for Irix, which just panics
(Irix has no source of cryptographically safe entropy in the kernel).
Whilst hcrypto requires an implementation of osi_ReadRandom, nothing
in the current kernel module will cause it to be called, so this
panic should never be reached.

Change-Id: I7aa52f445182f8e660586241304a7379770afcaa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4575
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/IRIX/osi_crypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafs/MakefileProto.IRIX.in