Linux: Remove extra "goto out" from tmpfs fix
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 14:33:44 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:18:40 +0000 (06:18 -0700)
commitf393612d8f0a121d0cb8755f3eb9913c0f09606d
tree2c50fd0e424e87579f217002305ba9167f4dafbd
parent30fa9480dd99ed93fa642dd8ce9746760fb42180
Linux: Remove extra "goto out" from tmpfs fix

Remove a stray "goto out" that should not have been applied in
this spot along with the tmpfs fix.

Thanks to Stephan Wiesand for pointing it out.

Change-Id: I6f798029a948446b974456648513ea7db4469561
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9953
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c