rx ResetCall should wait if it says it will
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:49:53 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:54:56 +0000 (08:54 -0800)
commitf3da1f9e1af4daa5b6f3ec46bad3db5226377fc4
tree6b5aa9e5198779b7ab1e349734a250067c022218
parentf0b1d7ccbbc4056338dde92c8b131ad2070351ad
rx ResetCall should wait if it says it will

We set TQ_WAIT... and then don't bother to wait. uh.

Change-Id: Ia7d3e52c8880db53fcf26b7d79ad349720018701
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1160
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c