Remove commented-out butc RPC definitions 16/13316/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 21:18:31 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 01:49:39 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
commitf44d7e64bba10aa33f2188bf6629ab206b217f2d
tree371dc0bffbae567acde208272435e9d08c4296e6
parent465701c8f1a6dacc7e8adeef47a73eca85a928a8
Remove commented-out butc RPC definitions

These functions have been commented out since the original IBM
import, and un-commenting them in their current location would
be an ABI break (by causing opcodes to be reassigned for subsequent
RPCs).  Since they are just noise in the interface description
file, remove them.

Change-Id: I7e8cd2e7dfa4469e39e26a0437059c108f3ef218
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13316
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/bubasics/butc.xg