Fix mech of building export on AIX
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 08:09:59 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:46:21 +0000 (08:46 -0800)
commitf46bba8611ceca7a6957b6aa9dee35990cae91f2
treead0f36b9240edce85266157bf55f0ed6b9677885
parentb20329e01968d3562f78382b27f7de9948a96899
Fix mech of building export on AIX

Presently, the distinction between 32Bit and 64Bit AIX is done by
inserting a "#" (comment-sign) into the Makefile.
This fails on some AIX-installations. Thus, just use normal
conditionals for distinguishing betwenn 32 and 64 bit.

Change-Id: Ie83bbdcd3c7c4b7b0858c9691bf6e1bf6c4ba32a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3434
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/Makefile.config.in
src/export/Makefile.in