Windows: Version update for 1.5.67
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 05:43:54 +0000 (00:43 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 05:47:25 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commitf48c0a20a1a5507f499260175e5308931ecd03be
treef83c6edc2b622cb53a5232bd0f7cb99ee30196b3
parentccb64bd3aacf6f1253dfe4dc3d04bb6b87e100b7
Windows: Version update for 1.5.67

1.5.6700.0 == 1.5.67

Change-Id: I0f4402cdb8f387b67c93ee9066dc3be352d163c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/886
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k