Add a small string formatting utility to opr
authorNathaniel Wesley Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 02:56:21 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:22:41 +0000 (07:22 -0400)
commitf4ab11a8dd562bd7ee11c45e51814281d64c866c
treec2393dc3c081258bd2957379263a90473cfd8e09
parent18511623f2e2bb33e3ebe9f768afed52fd53f9ce
Add a small string formatting utility to opr

This is to be used by the (coming next) vos-foreach utility, but it seemed
sufficiently general and useful to break out into its own free-standing
component.

Change-Id: I92c3a615fecb80e1766f78492b229a826a23e18a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10965
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/opr/Makefile.in
src/opr/NTMakefile
src/opr/fmt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opr/fmt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opr/liboafs_opr.la.sym
tests/TESTS
tests/opr/Makefile.in
tests/opr/fmt-t.c [new file with mode: 0644]