libafscp: add lock support
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:45:57 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 15:08:38 +0000 (08:08 -0700)
commitf4ae9ef6531cb629e0bac2233d97cf8a0f3a698b
tree2a1d5ea976a5ecc84fef80edea3818a4c6f06079
parent04950bec1b1d6c1eeb782fff82d7568af44e7443
libafscp: add lock support

add support for locking as well as for tracking callbacks so a
lock break can be detected

Change-Id: Iff36c6528fc55cf250bc27d49af80123d7ecece3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4476
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafscp/afscp.h
src/libafscp/afscp_callback.c
src/libafscp/afscp_dir.c
src/libafscp/afscp_dirops.c
src/libafscp/afscp_fid.c
src/libafscp/afscp_server.c
src/venus/afsio.c