Overzealous .gitignore under rxkad
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 22:36:38 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 00:57:35 +0000 (17:57 -0700)
commitf5036d6314d4161ab57f7f6bcc074e535289c1eb
tree22cc7c4f75bd1203c6453e136b4359887307c678
parentc761f3ddde786e4ced1022ec5570d4cb2ce15169
Overzealous .gitignore under rxkad

The .gitignore in rxkad ignores sboxes.h and fcrypt.h,
since they used to get copied there from the domestic subdir.
Now that they actually live under rxkad, they souldn't be
ignored.

(with thanks to Marc for the commit message)

Change-Id: I1dd6766e75c15ca7f5604601bbe5b4e67f4fffa6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1848
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rxkad/.gitignore