macos launchd be more patient
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:02:32 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:54:06 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
commitf5086e38922b88ec753d4ca632d89cc51913819e
tree2806a1e7fea16a1d31949246ea5a0549dd5a8daa
parentd4e66ef219c88cdb17f2e860027cf6752ea21b17
macos launchd be more patient

right now we would wait 20 seconds for shutdown (the default),
get impatient and be useless.

be less useless.

Change-Id: I8c6bc9b7546352cfa73d461b7cdddd2b5b5d7889
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1813
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/openafs.launchd.plist