doc: Add -help option to fssync-debug manpages
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:20:17 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 12:07:38 +0000 (04:07 -0800)
commitf5340b748bedc3663469c3fb9598a9eb277ecb7c
treeeb3dd629bd2df31c78ae49ffc5c797d2f4ed26bd
parent1aaeafb45f9746e98f61a93d14b94f42e2ed223a
doc: Add -help option to fssync-debug manpages

Change-Id: Id90554b1c56437c62ff9982681ac8a64d4d34948
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10395
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
20 files changed:
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_attach.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_callback.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_detach.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_error.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_header.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_leaveoff.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_list.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_mode.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_move.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_offline.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_online.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_query.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_stats.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vgcadd.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vgcdel.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vgcquery.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vgcscan.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vgcscanall.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_vnode.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fssync-debug_volop.pod