util: Add the AFS_STRINGIZE() macro 93/12893/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 06:07:10 +0000 (00:07 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 15:28:54 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
commitf5794e029903db79f345f42582230a1fd0f7d823
tree2907e289a6afe44b0861106fd14781aa1e1ea141
parent32d0493a7e4f74f5e5efdfde5eca29ed7d1bf3ec
util: Add the AFS_STRINGIZE() macro

Add a macro to help with easily printing the value of #define'd
constants, called AFS_STRINGIZE(). For example:

    printf("The value of AFS_SYSCALL is: " AFS_STRINGIZE(AFS_SYSCALL) "\n");

Change-Id: I19a3e9d930f1ca2085506957b4e96dff5bf1c22e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12893
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/util/afsutil.h