redhat: fix conditional for kernel-debuginfo files directive 74/12874/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:33:50 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:16:03 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
commitf599e1ce6354c42a9c0c8f7205ba8a03c35ea72b
treecaf0700879ea528c170538376315a9b40fd57f51
parent6a2b85cd4c00a08e165cb96d2cb56bf87c6324bc
redhat: fix conditional for kernel-debuginfo files directive

Commit 443dd5367e0cd9050ad39a6594c5be521271b4e9 added support for a
separate debuginfo package for the kernel module.  Unfortunately, the
%files directive for the kernel module debuginfo package was incorrectly
placed in the %if stanza of the build_userspace condition, so the
rpmbuild fails when attempting to build just the kernel module.

That is, when running rpmbuild with the options:

    rpmbuild --define "build_userspace 0" --define "build_modules 1" ...

rpmbuild fails with:

    RPM build errors:
       Installed (but unpackaged) file(s) found:
       /usr/lib/debug/lib/modules/.../extra/openafs/openafs.ko.debug

Fix this by moving the new %files directive out of the build_userspace
conditional.

Change-Id: I46e74b660048022a4cc4327835c6055402a34ccf
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12874
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in