Demand attach warning fixes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 10:26:55 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 19:11:37 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commitf5c55d23a2a745e848c6e013c8b42cf3292c4691
treea4ae9b85bbaf3042428f27dc7e14a4953e42a673
parent36700b51b34bbab515e947ed60104ada5ba6f827
Demand attach warning fixes

Fix a whole host of warnings in the demand attach code.

Make a broken tvolser build stop the build, rather than carrying on
regardless.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/551
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
23 files changed:
Makefile.in
src/config/stds.h
src/rx/rx_globals.h
src/tsalvaged/salvsync-debug.c
src/tviced/serialize_state.c
src/tviced/state_analyzer.c
src/viced/callback.c
src/viced/host.c
src/vol/fssync-client.c
src/vol/fssync-server.c
src/vol/partition.c
src/vol/salvaged.c
src/vol/salvsync-client.c
src/vol/salvsync-server.c
src/vol/vnode_inline.h
src/vol/volinodes.h
src/vol/volume.c
src/vol/volume.h
src/vol/volume_inline.h
src/volser/dumpstuff.c
src/volser/volmain.c
src/volser/volprocs.c
src/volser/volser_prototypes.h