Fix usage of RX_CALL_TQ_WAIT flag
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 03:33:16 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 18:44:38 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
commitf61d2ba1c9953136c8e27667407a800ff9b7a89b
treee062f7b98ff948dde4cb80d4d491c7096a2f097e
parent00a0351ae0b0850f0191d5df2d9478fbc8e4f30a
Fix usage of RX_CALL_TQ_WAIT flag

The usage of RX_CALL_TQ_WAIT flag was not consistent within both
rx.c and rx_rdwr.c.  When a thread is waiting on the transmit
queue it must not only set the RX_CALL_TQ_WAIT flag but also
increment the call->tqWaiters count.  Upon waking up, it must
decrement call->tqWaiters and only clear RX_CALL_TQ_WAIT if
the tqWaiters count reaches zero.

Change-Id: I7de01d27f073cddd9651fbcd9cd2038e56ac35cf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1685
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c