doc: pts manpage fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 23:22:27 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 04:36:16 +0000 (20:36 -0800)
commitf69bf0b19490ddde05917f7467383bbe248e81c4
tree1bd465d3c34b977a28581566de98da5542c82cd9
parent3dc1fb3feba83d2b537039b8384dbff611bf6495
doc: pts manpage fixes

 - Mention the -help, -auth, -encrypt, and -config options for all pts
   commands in their synopsis

 - Add the -auth option to the pts.pod page

 - Reference the -auth, -encrypt, and -config options from all
   subcommand pts pages

 - pts_removeuser: Replace -name with -user

 - pts_sleep: Add missing -delay

 - pts_source: Add missing -file

Change-Id: I4f0889d661c46f6bdd2a9604d8423d809a632d2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10387
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
20 files changed:
doc/man-pages/pod1/fragments/pts-common.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_adduser.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_chown.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_creategroup.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_createuser.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_delete.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_examine.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_interactive.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_listentries.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_listmax.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_listowned.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_membership.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_quit.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_removeuser.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_rename.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_setfields.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_setmax.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_sleep.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts_source.pod.in