Windows: optimize buf_FlushCleanPages
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 05:43:24 +0000 (01:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:14:52 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
commitf6a91a28ccd38cdaa917cbd140c567dbd1651322
treead01076ce8222faa0b55ffd171eec4f5e9a009d9
parentf08e953e62148bd2f9200040a8e34ef07b51b35d
Windows: optimize buf_FlushCleanPages

If the pages to be flushed are from a readonly or backup volume
they can't be dirty.  In this case there is no need to stabilize
the pages before they are locked and recycled.

Stablilization is performed on the cm_scache_t object so do not
stabilize and unstablize for each cm_buf_t object.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I6fa86cf0a33dc9f45d77911909e799c0fc6510cf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2518
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c