Add OpenAFS build machinery for libhcrypto
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 20:45:39 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:23:26 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
commitf6d1f17f48a06a2781bd3902addb594bf8a91a0c
tree938b9b88fa6b70599d15925059a72011a28cac71
parentd8f2debce49a8a0eb310bdaf8ad0ee7601a0542e
Add OpenAFS build machinery for libhcrypto

Add an OpenAFS build environment for the symmetric algorithms in
libhcrypto.

Change-Id: I0d971433fe0130854a7c50cd9107af02893b1d58
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2575
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
15 files changed:
Makefile.in
acinclude.m4
configure.ac
src/cf/retsigtype.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/Makefile.config.in
src/crypto/hcrypto/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/engine.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/engine.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/getarg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/heim_threads.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/krb5-types.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/libafshcrypto.map [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/roken.h [new file with mode: 0644]