Build on linux 2.4 again
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:06:34 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 16:36:09 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
commitf6e46babd8e3a0d51d31ae381748516330f5b84d
treef4809316de082975a3ce79694882c9025d0d5433
parent2797f8380a700eee870fbd3a5fb08a2cb4ea1deb
Build on linux 2.4 again

Add missing conditional to fix building on
linux 2.4.

FIXES 125120

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/148
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c