Complete change from dcb40c9fb8 for FBSD
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 04:17:11 +0000 (00:17 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 04:39:35 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
commitf70d9181d33960856fed4bae23008a450c932f3d
tree1022bc35aa6d509c7c5fa37e06da7fb98c73dc2e
parentb743b32b8b715edf673833a150f9f3d5a72b0b39
Complete change from dcb40c9fb8 for FBSD

Many conditionals involving osi_fsplock were changed to depend
on AFS_PRIVATE_OSI_ALLOCSPACES instead of constants or other
things (like AFS_FBSD_ENV).  The condition on the initializaion
in afs_init was changed but not the declaration in afs_prototypes.h,
breaking the build on FBSD.
Use the same conditional in afs_prototypes.h, fixing the FBSD build.

Change-Id: I28d5d3be4f1b2fdb8aca0834df7d8fc65f0d0146
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3146
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h