Make OpenAFS 1.6.22.4 96/13296/3 openafs-stable-1_6_22-branch openafs-stable-1_6_22_4
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:03:17 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 12:48:19 +0000 (08:48 -0400)
commitf712c046446061672a7e42fed78e40e0a638b863
treed1cbe6007ae1f69c62364bd1983d1b7a5a59e015
parent8fd7a56eea4b6486fb199c37e4e4cdb60ccf9483
Make OpenAFS 1.6.22.4

Update configure version strings for 1.6.22.4. Note that macos kext
can be of form XXXX.YY[.ZZ[(d|a|b|fc)NNN]] where d dev, a alpha,
b beta, f final candidate so we have no way to represent 1.6.22.4.
Switch to 1.6.23 dev 4 for macOS.

Change-Id: I7f150ce5e6028151355f149f5c75d08f7390501a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13296
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
configure-libafs.ac
configure.ac
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k