hcrypto: Add dirfd definition for solaris
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 23:14:49 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:11:15 +0000 (02:11 -0700)
commitf73c085755869b071607db1059351c46ca83abac
treea5a0213cbaef5a77ba67b0f71da778fe13f61d06
parent9a6dca070733dd5065c37cd044a3d2ded2268b14
hcrypto: Add dirfd definition for solaris

Add an implementation of dirfd to our local roken implementation for
platforms that don't have one.

Code taken from Heimdal.

Change-Id: I4284c18430b6f49200886f5340191a14dcf34b57
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2608
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/have-struct-field.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in
src/crypto/hcrypto/roken.h