Catch up to FreeBSD non-MPSAFE deorbit
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:08:33 +0000 (10:08 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 19:14:06 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
commitf749f17fe1a2bc56a8129f5579e5cf5009f12d95
treeedb025b2a05ea4aa3d2a5eaf41f870ec936f1604
parent586e9cd24ede7799ea795221df856b65ea158e31
Catch up to FreeBSD non-MPSAFE deorbit

All filesystems must have their own locking now.
We have been MPSAFE for quite some time, but the preprocessor macro
"MPSAFE" has been removed and we must catch up in order to compile.

The MNTK_MPSAFE macro has not yet been removed, but it is toothless
now, so we can preemptively stop using it.

Change-Id: I9d9090fd1afc020670a0cf874baacf483fd34915
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8366
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_misc.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c