Windows: AFSRedirLib AFSIgnoreReparsePointToFile
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 22:57:53 +0000 (18:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 00:39:13 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
commitf782d1dd20ee6048ca165e808adc9a01b2666746
tree3033af282058c9e6c927d2cf4d0d6736320e3ef6
parent1ff59729dce57dbcf02e593310e7065d92d73bb7
Windows: AFSRedirLib AFSIgnoreReparsePointToFile

AFSIgnoreReparsePointToFile() is a helper routine that uses the
global reparse point policy to decide whether or not a reparse point
whose target is a file should be reported to applications as a file.
When per-AuthGroup or per-Process policy is supported, this function
should be modified.

Change-Id: Ifa1b82f92859ede1cef311680ff93a1e38a81a6d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9788
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h