Add config glue for amd64_nbsd70 and i386_nbsd70 sysnames
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 00:37:32 +0000 (19:37 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 01:44:37 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
commitf785b7f662bb9f9026a32039aca92ac5cb13030a
tree721fec71c5f3a9ce2a0c813529d6953959a62d59
parent13165c05836bcd4b3f5655ab2bcc979ff859efa2
Add config glue for amd64_nbsd70 and i386_nbsd70 sysnames

Change-Id: I2d0b6848f96aab8d68a41fb6d5892284fca987ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10257
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.amd64_nbsd70.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_nbsd70.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.nbsd70.h [new file with mode: 0644]