rx: Reorganise includes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 08:36:06 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 19:36:30 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commitf78b29b900028d67c51de7ae6c9e46b94602196c
treeb5c6862c86f2d83e78814584094abf6f3aa8367c
parent27f00bb29665d6a9c725817f105cfba48af4adbe
rx: Reorganise includes

RX files were including the same header set in three different places,
once for user-land builds, once for kernel builds and once for ukernel.
The duplication was a bit pointless, and really frustrating when adding
new headers. So, reorganise the includes so that we only list headers
that are used in all three builds in one location.

Also take the opportunity to indent the #ifdefs so that it is clear
what is going on, and to remove some more of AFS_OSF_ENV and
AFS_AUX_ENV from kernel builds.

Change-Id: Ic2b5d39de4dd406bbc0acaa29fc876ac882ccf10
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3160
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
18 files changed:
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx.h
src/rx/rx_clock.c
src/rx/rx_event.c
src/rx/rx_getaddr.c
src/rx/rx_globals.c
src/rx/rx_lwp.c
src/rx/rx_misc.c
src/rx/rx_multi.c
src/rx/rx_null.c
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_pthread.c
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c
src/rx/rx_trace.c
src/rx/rx_user.c
src/rx/rx_xmit_nt.c
src/rx/xdr.c
src/rx/xdr_rx.c