ktc newpag stub when environ is not supported
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:03:25 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 03:22:01 +0000 (20:22 -0700)
commitf790747143372e307dd285b08c270650dd9c5c12
tree6ee3ee41ef6c736d4d6eecf163d09fac6b436aa8
parent8af23688c0a2250f64e6a7b8794fde77ae9394b4
ktc newpag stub when environ is not supported

on macos systems where we can't get the environment,
just return from ktc_newpag

Change-Id: I9a169d0bf035c40d727a386bb3d2070eea225ed4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2150
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/auth/ktc.c