afs: Clarify comment
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:46:10 +0000 (05:46 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 12:59:39 +0000 (05:59 -0700)
commitf7c31f865cd6cda9105a362f26fdd82a500adb37
tree4fbe6ceac6e9dae6d35e04fb1305744c026acbda
parent1b674ae30925c8459e1a5614e19562af460850d8
afs: Clarify comment

Fixing a couple typos and rewording a comment for clarity in afs_segments.c

Change-Id: Ic631b6f8d59e4e9a56f61e583a8ef0f8f8794d8b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10364
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_segments.c